Switch to ADA Accessible Theme
Close Menu
Tennessee Personal Injury Lawyer
Hablamos Español Local 865-500-HURT Toll Free 866-862-4855
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Our Staff

  • Kelly Davis

    Kelly Davis
    Paralegal
    Direct 865-259-1726
    kelly@foxlawtn.com

  • Beth Galloway

    Beth Galloway
    Paralegal
    Direct 865-259-1728
    beth@foxlawtn.com

  • Andrea Hancock

    Andrea Hancock
    Paralegal
    Direct 865-259-1727
    andrea@foxlawtn.com

  • Wendy Ironside Poulsen

    Wendy Ironside Poulsen
    Paralegal
    Direct 865-259-1732
    wendy@foxlawtn.com

  • Carlie Daugherty

    Carlie Daugherty
    Office Manager
    Direct 865-259-1731
    carlie@foxlawtn.com

  • Debbi Nance

    Debbi Nance
    Bookkeeper
    Direct 865-259-1730
    debbi@foxlawtn.com

Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Segment Pixel