Switch to ADA Accessible Theme
Close Menu
Fox & Farley Attorneys at Law, an Association not a Partnership
Tennessee Personal Injury Lawyer
Tennessee Dangerous Drugs Lawyer
Tennessee Dangerous Drugs Lawyer
Hablamos Español Local 865-457-6440 Toll Free 866-862-4855
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

COVID-19 Message

Fox & Farley is open. However, unless it is an emergency, we prefer phone, text, email contact from current clients who have questions or upcoming court appearances, depositions or trial. For new clients who need our help we can meet at our office in the conference room and maintain the recommended 6 foot distance. All members of the firm continue to diligently work on all current cases at the office and remotely.

Below is a breakdown of our team’s respective phone and email addresses in case you want to reach out to any of us directly.

Thanks

 

Name Phone Number Email Paralegal
       
Fox, Bruce   bruce@foxlawtn.com Paralegal – Beth Galloway
Burnette, Brad 865-259-1722 Brad@foxlawtn.com Paralegal – Andrea Hancock
Willis, John 865-259-1720 John@foxlawtn.com Paralegal – Andrea Hancock
Beehan, Michael 865-259-1725 Michael@foxlawtn.com Paralegal – Beth Galloway
Davis, Kelly 865-259-1726 Kelly@foxlawtn.com  
Hancock, Andrea 865-259-1727 Andrea@foxlawtn.com  
Galloway, Beth 865-259-1728 Beth@foxlawtn.com  
Nance, Debbi 865-259-1730 Debbi@foxlawtn.com  
Poulsen, Wendy 865-259-1732 Wendy@foxlawtn.com  
Yearwood, Karen 865-259-1732 Karen@foxlawtn.com  
Farley, Michael 865-457-6440 1badlawdog@gmail.com  
Angel, Kevin 865-457-6440 kcangel196@aol.com  
Summers, Kara 865-315-8316 karasummers@foxandfarleylaw.com Paralegal for Kevin Angel
Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Segment Pixel